2015 in PREview

Remember the last time I wrote a blog post?
Yeah I don’t either. I think it was it back in October or November last year… I think.

Also do you remember how the last blog is titled:

Tomorrow begins the start of the next 5 months‘?

Well turns out that 5 months has now been cut down to 2 months.
Basically my employer (my mate’s Dad) had to lay me and my mate off due to costs. It’s a bit of a bummer but honestly I could see it coming at the start of December.
He was a really nice guy and tried his best to keep us as long as he could. It’s just a bummer that it couldn’t have worked out in the long run until March.

So what does that mean now? Well I’m once again ‘In between jobs‘ and have to start job hunting.

I guess in the mean time I can get back to the stuff I’ve been meaning to do. Catch up on TV shows and movies I have yet to watch, try to make more youtube videos and possibly continue on making my rich.tv series.

It’s the start of the new year and I’m usually not one to make resolutions but I guess my first goal for 2015 is to find a job – preferably a job that will be the start of my career (whatever that is).

Going to keep this post short but another 2015 goal is to write more wordpress blogs… Fingers crossed.

Richmond

About rrichiee

Born in Palmerston North, New Zealand.
This entry was posted in Blog, job hunting, personal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

